..

Let me tell you something
Never have I ever been a size 10 in my whole life
I left the engine running 
I just came to see what you would do
If I gave you a chance to make things right
So I made it even though Katie
Told me that this would be nothing but a waste of time 
And she was right, hmm
Don't understand it
Blood on your hands 
And still you insist on repeatedly trying to tell me lies
And i just don't know why
Oh, this is stupid,I'm not stupid
Don't talk to me like i'm stupid (stupid in love)
I still love you but I just can't do this
I may be dumb but I'm not stupid. 
My new nick name is 'you idiot' (such an idiot)
Hmm that's what my friends are calling me 
When they see me yelling into my phone 
They telling me let go, he is not the one 
I thought i saw your potential
Guess that's what made me dumb
He don't want it, not like you want it 
Scheming and cheating 
Oh girl why do you waste your time? 
You know he ain't right
They're telling me this, I don't wanna listen
But you insist on repeatedly trying to tell me lies 
And I just don't know why.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0