-

You're everything I thought you never were
Ain't nothing like a thought could have been
Still, you live inside of me
So tell me how is that

You're the only one I wish I could forget
The only one I love to not forgive
And though you break my heart
You're the only one

And though there are times when I hate you
'Cause I can't erase
The times that you hurt me
And put tears on my face
And even now while
I hate you It pains me to say
I know I'll be there
At the end of the day

I don't wanna be without you babe
I don't want a broken heart
Don't wanna take a breath without you babe
I don't wanna play that part
I know that I
love you
But let me just say
I don't wanna love you In no kind of way, no no
I don't want a broken heart
I don't wanna play the broken-hearted girl
No, no, no broken-hearted girl


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0